calqulations, and other c-words

the wolf at the door
the wolf at the door

unbleached
unblanched
of the trees
douteux
depressed   noblesse
damnation
contradicion
contractions of
coda and
code
copy the title
copy her
her coda made me want to-
mourning becomes her, or so they say
war
requiem
war
requiem
can there be rest in war?
there is only one peace in war
and the rest of leftovers in war forever
chess players
out of sorts
in battle ships
poor sods

revenge is
a tricky subject
grimey
let’s not forget that terrible celebration

look at what you’ve made me do. You have turned me into.

The basilisk turned on me and said,
I don’t write about politics

I don’t want to belong
I don’t like you
I simply want my definition.
Triangle rings
Nothing notes.

“I am doomed to annihilate you”

But there is a fine line between outsider and autocracy.
There is always someone like you, whether you like it or not.

E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G

such modern victims
we destroy each other with frankness
but we are damned anyway
and how harmonious that can be
So let all of our noses be bloody.

Leave a Reply

